The Healing Moon Wellness Center  
34 School Street, Suite 204
Foxboro, MA 02035
508-543-5522  
thehealingmoon@aol.com 

Contact Us

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • meetup icon round
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Yelp - Grey Circle
  • TripAdvisor - Grey Circle

Contact us to schedule your private session or to inquire about our services and classes. We are open by appointment for scheduled sessions. If you know the practitioner you wish to schedule with, you can contact them directly.  All Practitioners are independent contractors who work as a team out of THM wellness center.

Email: thehealingmoon@aol.com   

Phone: 508-543-5522

THM Senior Practitioners 

Trisha Matthies, Owner

(Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Healer, 

Color Healer, Chakra Balancing, 

Hypnotherapy, Workshop Facilitator )

 text/call: 781-929-7514   thehealingmoon@aol.com

Mornings / Days: Mondays thru Saturdays

Bobbie Jenkins

(Reiki Master Practitioner, Crystal Healer, Spectrum Color Healer, 

Guided Meditation Instructor)

 text/call: 508-207-6927

jenkins.roberta@comcast.net

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

 Jill Hillery

(Angel Reader, Spirit Medium,

Crystal Healer, Reiki Master Practitioner, Soul Message Sessions)

 text/call: 508-330-0216

Jillh131@gmail.com

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

THM Associate Practitioners

Christine Alexander

(Rei-flexology, Certified Integrative 

Wellness Coach)

 text/call: 508-409-9509   calexander189@verizon.net

Evenings,  Saturday

 Marsha Johnson

(Angel Readings, Personal Empowerment Readings, Psychic Circle Instructor, Workshop Facilitator)

text/call: 617-347-2461   

marsha@joyful-soul.com

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Sara Hillery

(Mediumship, Animal Communicator,

Angel Readings and Psychic Readings)

508-320-0313

shillery305@gmail.com

Tuesdays, Fridays, Saturdays

Jill McLoughlin

(Sound Vibration Reiki)

617-913-2421

jill@thehealingpath.us

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays

and Saturdays

Mercy

(Shamballa, Reiki,

Body-Mind-Soul Healings)

857-301-7304

mercyreikipractitioner@gmail.com

Daytime Tuesdays and Sundays

 Donna Brown

(Angel Readings, Mediumship,

Shamanic Healings, Drumming Circles)

text/call: 781-983-7748

bluewolf729@gmail.com

Monday, Tuesday, Saturday

 Claire Alexander

(Angel Readings)

text/call: 508-369-8850

 alexander.claire@verizon.net

Evenings,  Saturday

 Dawn Florio

(Yoga Teacher, Vibrational Sound Healing, Private Yoga Sessions and Private Groups)

text/call: 508-298-9049

dawn.florio@yahoo.com

Saturdays and Sundays

Ann Callahan

(Reflexology, Mediumship, Tarot Cards, Tea Leaf Readings, Ear Coning, Reiki)

508-328-2599

anncallahanspiritualmedium@yahoo.com

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Saturdays